Welcome to the 14th International EML Symposium

Print this section | All sections

Larger Type | Smaller Type


Symposium Chairs

Dr. John , IAT
Mr. Alexander , U.S. Army Research Laboratory

International EML Symposium Committee
Dr. John P. Barber
Mr. David P. Bauer
Dr. Harry D. Fair
Dr. Thaddeus F. Gora
Mr. David Haugh
Dr. Keith Jamison
Dr. Richard Marshall
Dr. Ian R. McNab
Dr. Jerald V. Parker
Dr. Gennady A. Shvetsov
Dr. Emil Spahn
Mr. Francis Stefani
Mr. Alexander Zielinski

Exhibit Chairs:
Mr. Steven
U.S. Army Research Laboratory
Phone: 410-306-0664

Dr. Greg
University of Missouri-Columbia
Phone: 573-882-2972

Organizing Committee
Ms. Janet , IAT
Ms. Michelle , IAT

| NEXT Visit Canada

Contact: Michelle Ramsey
Phone: 512-232-4451
Fax: 512-471-1379
Email: [email protected]


We are at the threshold of a new era in the applications of electromagnetic launch technology.

add your name print pdf larger type print this